Contact Us

To Subscribe to any of our magazines, go to Moose River's Subscription page and click on the magazine you'd like to subscribe to.

If you would like to change your subscription address, please select "Change of Address" from the "Regarding" drop down. Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), Current Address, and New Address.

If you would like to cancel your subscription, please choose "Cancel Subscription". Please also provide your Subscription Number (if you have it), and Address.

Comments:
Regarding:
Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comment/Question:
Please type the two words below:
 

Farming Magazine
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
(802) 748-8908
(802) 748-1866 Fax
www.farmingmagazine.com

Barb Sweet
Associate Publisher
bsweet@MooseRiverMedia.com
Paula Carpenter
Sales Director - Market Development
pcarpenter@MooseRiverMedia.com
Annette Dauscher
Senior Account Manager
adauscher@MooseRiverMedia.com

Amy Cassot
Account Manager
acassot@MooseRiverMedia.com





READER & MARKETING SERVICES

CIRCULATION
Meredith Gilbert
Circulation Coordinator
mgilbert@mooserivermedia.com
LETTERS
Stephanie Peake

Editor
farmingletters@MooseRiverMedia.com
LIST RENTAL
Mary Mazur
Circulation/List Rental Manager
mmazur@MooseRiverMedia.com
MARKETING
Gwen Hostnik

Marketing Director
ghosnik@MooseRiverMedia.com
CUSTOM PUBLISHING
Barb Sweet

Associate Publisher
bsweet@MooseRiverMedia.com
INTERNET ADVERTISING
Barb Sweet

Associate Publisher
bsweet@MooseRiverMedia.com
REPRINTS
Jill Kaletha

866-879-9144 ext. 168
jillk@fosterprinting.com
SUBSCRIPTIONS -
Questions/Inquiries/Back Issues

TOLL-FREE in the US: 844-439-3573
Outside US: 847-763-9507
Email: farming@halldata.com
Subscribe / Renew / Change of Address:
www.farmingmagazine.com/subscribe
PRESS RELEASE SUBMISSIONS
Suite 201, 515 Bay Street
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819
farmingpr@MooseRiverMedia.com